Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Surnames beginning with 'd'

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Daiski, IsoldeProfessor Emeritaidaiski@yorku.ca
Daly, Tamara JCIHR Research Chair in Gender, Work & Health, Associate Professor, Director, York University Centre for Aging Research and Education (YU-CARE)dalyt@yorku.ca
Dastjerdi, Mahdieh (Fay)Associate Professordastjerd@yorku.ca
Davis, Caroline AProfessorcdavis@yorku.ca
davis halifax, nancy vivaAssociate Professornhalifax@yorku.ca
DeSouza, Joseph Associate Professor, Systems Neurosciencedesouza@yorku.ca
Desrocher, Mary EAssociate Professor, Clinical Developmental - Director of Clinical Trainingmdesroch@yorku.ca
Dinca-Panaitescu, SerbanAssociate Professorserband@yorku.ca
Drake, Janessa D MAssociate Professorjdrake@yorku.ca
Duck, TomAssociate Professor Emeritustduck@yorku.ca
Dyba, WallySenior Lecturerwdyba@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.