Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Surnames beginning with 'h'

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Haas, Tara LProfessorthaas@yorku.ca
Hamadeh, Mazen JAssociate Professorhamadeh@yorku.ca
Harris, Laurence RoyProfessorharris@yorku.ca
Hartley, Louise ADirector, York University Psychology Cliniclhartley@yorku.ca
Hayhurst, LyndsayAssistant Professorlhayhurs@yorku.ca
Heinrichs, Robert WalterProfessor, Registered Psychologistwalterh@yorku.ca
Henriques, Denise Y PAssociate Professordeniseh@yorku.ca
Herbert, MoniqueAssistant Lecturer herbertm@yorku.ca
Hoffman, Kari L.Associate Professorkhoffman@yorku.ca
Hood, David AProfessor, NSERC Tier 1 Canada Research Chair in Cell Physiologydhood@yorku.ca
Humana, HernanAssociate Lecturerhhumana@yorku.ca
Hynes, Loriann M.Assistant Professor, Coordinator - Athletic Therapy Certificate, Certified Athletic Therapistlhynes@yorku.ca
Hynie, MichaelaAssociate Professor, Associate Director, York Institute Health Resmhynie@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.