Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Surnames beginning with 'r'

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Raphael, DennisProfessor, Graduate Program Director, Health Policy and Equitydraphael@yorku.ca
Rawana, JennineAssociate Professorrawana@yorku.ca
Reaume, GeoffreyAssociate Professorgreaume@yorku.ca
Reid, David WAssociate Professordreid@yorku.ca
Rich, Jill BeeAssociate Professor, Clinical - Director of Clinical Trainingjbr@yorku.ca
Riddell, Michael CProfessormriddell@yorku.ca
Rioux, Marcia HDirector; York Institute for Health Research, Distinguished Research Professormrioux@yorku.ca
Rosenbaum, Rachel ShaynaAssociate Professorshaynar@yorku.ca
Ross, Erin CAssociate Professorecross@yorku.ca
Ross, Grace2nd Entry Undergraduate Program Director, Sessional Lecturerrossg@yorku.ca
Rotondi, MichaelAssociate Professormrotondi@yorku.ca
Rutherford, AlexandraProfessoralexr@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.