Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Research Areas: Psychology

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Bebko, James MProfessorjbebko@yorku.ca
Bialystok, EllenDistinguished Research Professorellenb@yorku.ca
Connolly, Jennifer AProfessor, Director, Psychology Undergraduate Programconnolly@yorku.ca
Cribbie, Robert AProfessor, Quantitative Methods areacribbie@yorku.ca
Desrocher, Mary EAssociate Professor, Clinical Developmental - Director of Clinical Trainingmdesroch@yorku.ca
Eastwood, John DAssociate Professorjohneast@yorku.ca
Fleming, Stephen JProfessorsfleming@yorku.ca
Flett, Gordon LProfessor, Canada Research Chairgflett@yorku.ca
Flora, David B.Associate Professor, Quantitative Methods - Program Area Coordinatordflora at yorku dot ca
Friendly, Michael LProfessor, Associate Coordinator, Statistical Consulting Servicefriendly@yorku.ca
Goel, VinodProfessorvgoel@yorku.ca
Goldberg, JoelAssociate Professor, Psychology Department Chairjgoldber@yorku.ca
Grace, Sherry LProfessorsgrace@yorku.ca
Green, Christopher DarrenProfessorchristo@yorku.ca
Greenberg, Leslie SDistinguished Professor, Professor Emerituslgrnberg@yorku.ca
Greenglass, Esther RProfessorestherg@yorku.ca
Harris, Laurence RoyProfessorharris@yorku.ca
Heinrichs, Robert WalterProfessor, Registered Psychologistwalterh@yorku.ca
Johnson, Janice MAssociate Professorjanicej@yorku.ca
Katz, Joel DDistinguished Research Professor of Psychology, Canada Research Chair in Health Psychologyjkatz@yorku.ca
Lalonde, Richard NProfessorlalonde@yorku.ca
Mar, Raymond A.Associate Professormar@yorku.ca
McCann, C DouglasAssociate Professordmccann@yorku.ca
Mongrain, MyriamProfessormongrain@yorku.ca
Muller, Robert TomProfessorrmuller@yorku.ca
Murtha, Susan J. E.Associate Professor, Associate Dean Teaching & Learningsmurtha@yorku.ca
Ono, HiroshiDistinguished Research Professor, Professor Emeritushono@yorku.ca
Pettit, MichaelAssociate Professormpettit at yorku.ca
Pos, Alberta EAssociate Professor, PhD, C.Psychaepos@yorku.ca
Reid, David WAssociate Professordreid@yorku.ca
Rich, Jill BeeAssociate Professor, Clinical - Director of Clinical Trainingjbr@yorku.ca
Ross, Erin CAssociate Professorecross@yorku.ca
Rutherford, AlexandraProfessoralexr@yorku.ca
Schuller, ReginaProfessor, Psychologyschuller@yorku.ca
Skinner, Harvey AProfessorhskinner@yorku.ca
Steeves, Jennifer KAssociate Professorsteeves@yorku.ca
Steinbach, Martin JDistinguished Research Professor Emeritusmsj@yorku.ca
Struthers, C. WardProfessorstruther@yorku.ca
Till, ChristineAssociate Professorctill@yorku.ca
Westra, Henny AliceAssociate Professorhwestra@yorku.ca
Wintre, MaxineProfessormwintre@yorku.ca
Wiseheart, MelodyProfessormelodywiseheart@gmail.com

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.