Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Adam, SimonAssistant Professorsiadam@yorku.ca
Aslam, Irfan Undergraduate Program Director, 2nd Entry BScN Programiaslam@yorku.ca
Beagrie, Lesley ElizabethAssociate Professorlbeagrie@yorku.ca
Bradley, Patricia AAssociate Professorbradleyp@yorku.ca
Choiniere, Jacqueline AAssociate Professor, Graduate Program Directorjacchoin@yorku.ca
Cowan, Regina AAssociate Lecturer
Crozier, Anne JAssociate Lecturercrozier@yorku.ca
Da Silva, CelinaAssociate Professorcelinads@yorku.ca
Daiski, IsoldeProfessor Emeritaidaiski@yorku.ca
Dastjerdi, Mahdieh (Fay)Associate Professordastjerd@yorku.ca
Epstein, IrisAssistant Professoriepstein@yorku.ca
Falk Rafael, Adeline RProfessorarafael@yorku.ca
Fox, Mary T.Associate Professormaryfox@yorku.ca
Gola, Monica T.mgola@yorku.ca
Jeffrey, Janet ElizabethAssociate Professor jjeffrey@yorku.ca
Jensen, ElsabethAssociate Professorejensen@yorku.ca
Johnston, Nancy EAssociate Professorjohnston@yorku.ca
Jonas-Simpson, Christine MAssociate Professorjonasimp@yorku.ca
Khanlou, NazillaAssociate Professor, Echo's OWHC Chair in Women's Mental Health Researchnkhanlou@yorku.ca
Kurtz Landy, ChristineAssociate Professorkurtzlcm@yorku.ca
Lee, Tsorng-YehAssociate Professortsylee@yorku.ca
Lum, LillieAssociate Director and Professorlum@yorku.ca
MacDonnell, Judith Ann (Judy) Associate Professorjmacdonn@yorku.ca
Mallette, ClaireAssociate Professorcmallett@yorku.ca
Mitchell, Gail JProfessorgailm@yorku.ca
Moradian, SaeedAssistant Professorsmoradia@yorku.ca
Orazietti, Brenda E.Assistant Professor, MEd, MScN, CCNE, CCSNE, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7330-3158brendao@yorku.ca
Page-Cutrara, KarinAssociate Professor, Teaching Streamkcutrara@yorku.ca
Peisachovich, EvaAssociate Professor, RN, PhDpeva@yorku.ca
Phillips, AndriaAssistant Professorandriaw@yorku.ca
Pilkington, F. BerylAssociate Professor, Professor Emeritabpilking@yorku.ca
Pottinger, AnnCoordinator, IEN BScN Program
Premji, ShahiroseDirector and Professor, School of Nursingpremjis@yorku.ca
Ross, GraceSessional Lecturerrossg@yorku.ca
Sangiuliano, NancyAssociate Lecturernancys@yorku.ca
Seto Nielsen, LisaAssistant Professorlisaseto@yorku.ca
Singh, MinaProfessorminsingh@yorku.ca
Skerratt, SandraAssistant Professor, RN(EC), MN/NP-Adultsskerrat@yorku.ca
Steele, RoseProfessorrsteele@yorku.ca
van Daalen-Smith, Cheryl LAssociate Professor, School of Nursing; School of Gender, Sexuality & Women's Studies; Children's Studies Progcvandaal@yorku.ca
Walkerley, Shelley Assistant Professorswalkerl@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.