Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Surnames beginning with 'a'

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Abdul-Sater, AliAssistant Professoraasater@yorku.ca
Adegoke, Olasunkanmi A JAssociate Professoroadegoke@yorku.ca
Adler, Scott A.Associate Professor, Developmental Science - Program Area Coordinatoradler@yorku.ca
Ahmad, FarahAssociate Professor, CIHR New Investigator in Primary Health Care, Early Researcher: Ministry of Economic Development & Innovationfarahmad@yorku.ca
Angus Ph.D., C.Psych., Lynne E. Professorlangus@yorku.ca
Antwi, DoraSessional Lecturerantwid@yorku.ca
Ardern, Christopher IAssistant Professorcardern@yorku.ca
Arsalidou, MarieAdjunct Facultymarie.arsalidou@gmail.com
Aslam, Irfan iaslam@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.