Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Surnames beginning with 'j'

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Jeffrey, Janet ElizabethAssociate Professor jjeffrey@yorku.ca
Jenkin, Heather L.Contract Facultyhjenkin@yorku.ca
Jensen, ElsabethAssociate Professor, Director, York-CAMH Collaborativeejensen@yorku.ca
Johnson, Janice MAssociate Professorjanicej@yorku.ca
Johnston, Nancy EAssociate Professorjohnston@yorku.ca
Jonas-Simpson, Christine MAssociate Professorjonasimp@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.