Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Surnames beginning with 'c'

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Ceddia, RolandoAssociate Professorroceddia@yorku.ca
Wiseheart, MelodyAssociate Professorncepeda@yorku.ca
Chaufan, ClaudiaAssociate Professor, MD, PhDcchaufan@yorku.ca
Choiniere, Jacqueline AAssociate Professorjacchoin@yorku.ca
Connolly, Jennifer AProfessor, Director, Psychology Undergraduate Programconnolly@yorku.ca
Connor, Michael KAssociate Professor, Undergraduate Program Directormconnor@yorku.ca
Cowan, Regina AAssociate Lecturer
Crawford, Dorota AnnaAssistant Professordakc@yorku.ca
Crawford, John DouglasProfessor, Canada Research Chair, Distinguished Research Professor in Neuroscience, Scientific Director, Vision: Science to Applications (VISTA)jdc@yorku.ca
Cribbie, Robert AProfessor, Quantitative Methods areacribbie@yorku.ca
Crozier, Anne JAssociate Lecturercrozier@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.