Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Surnames beginning with 'g'

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Gage, WilliamPh.D., Associate Vice President, Teaching and Learning, Office of the Provost, York University, Scientist, Toronto Rehabilitation Institutewhgage@yorku.ca
Gagliese, LucyAssociate Professorgagliese@yorku.ca
Gaitana, Gianina R.Sessional Lecturerggaitana@yorku.ca
Ginsburg, Liane RAssociate Professor, (tenured) School of Health Policy & Management, Adjunct Professor, Graduate Program in Kinesiology & Health Science, Career Scientist, Ontario Ministry of Health & Long-term Carelgins@yorku.ca
Goel, VinodProfessorvgoel@yorku.ca
Gola, Monica T.mgola@yorku.ca
Goldberg, JoelAssociate Professor, Psychology Department Chairjgoldber@yorku.ca
Grace, Sherry LProfessorsgrace@yorku.ca
Green, Christopher DarrenProfessorchristo@yorku.ca
Greenberg, Leslie SDistinguished Professor, Professor Emerituslgrnberg@yorku.ca
Greenglass, Esther RProfessorestherg@yorku.ca
Bassett-Gunter, RebeccaAssistant Professorrgunter@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.