Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Surnames beginning with 'f'

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Falk Rafael, Adeline RProfessorarafael@yorku.ca
Fallah, MazyarAssociate Dean, Research & Innovation mfallah@yorku.ca
Fergus, KarenAssociate Professor, Clinical Psychologistkfergus@yorku.ca
Fleming, Stephen JProfessorsfleming@yorku.ca
Flett, Gordon LProfessor, Canada Research Chairgflett@yorku.ca
Flint, Frances ACoordinator - Athletic Therapy Certificatefflint@yorku.ca
Flora, David B.Associate Professor, Quantitative Methods - Program Area Coordinatordflora at yorku dot ca
Fox, Mary T.Associate Professormaryfox@yorku.ca
Fraser-Thomas, Jessica L.Assistant Professorjft@yorku.ca
Friendly, Michael LProfessor, Associate Coordinator, Statistical Consulting Servicefriendly@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.