Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Surnames beginning with 's'

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Safai, ParissaAssociate Professorpsafai@yorku.ca
Sangiuliano, NancyAssociate Lecturernancys@yorku.ca
Sasaki, JoniAssistant Professorjsasaki@yorku.ca
Schuller, ReginaProfessor, Psychologyschuller@yorku.ca
Scimè, AnthonyAssociate Professorascime@yorku.ca
Sergio, Lauren EAssociate Professor, Coordinator, Neuroscience Graduate Diploma Programlsergio@yorku.ca
Seto Nielsen, LisaAssistant Professor
Sheese, Ronald LUniversity Professorrsheese@yorku.ca
Singh, MinaAssociate Professorminsingh@yorku.ca
Skerratt, SandraSessional Lecturer, RN(EC), MN/NP-Adultsskerrat@yorku.ca
Skinner, Harvey AProfessorhskinner@yorku.ca
Steele, Jennifer RAssociate Professor, Social & Personality Psychology - Program Area Coordinatorsteeleje@yorku.ca
Steele, Rose GProfessorrsteele@yorku.ca
Steeves, Jennifer KAssociate Professorsteeves@yorku.ca
Steinbach, Martin JDistinguished Research Professor Emeritusmsj@yorku.ca
Stevens, W. DaleAssistant Professorstevensd@yorku.ca
Struthers, C. WardProfessorstruther@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.