Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Teaching Areas: NURS - Nursing Education

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Adam, SimonAssistant Professorsiadam@yorku.ca
Antwi, DoraSessional Lecturerantwid@yorku.ca
Aslam, Irfan iaslam@yorku.ca
Beagrie, Lesley ElizabethAssociate Professorlbeagrie@yorku.ca
Epstein, IrisAssistant Professoriepstein@yorku.ca
Jonas-Simpson, Christine MAssociate Professor, Director, Academics & Philosophy Dotsa Bitove Wellness Academyjonasimp@yorku.ca
Kurtz Landy, ChristineAssociate Professorkurtzlcm@yorku.ca
MacDonnell, Judith Ann (Judy) Associate Dean for Students, Faculty of Health, Associate Professorjmacdonn@yorku.ca
Mallette, ClaireAssociate Professorcmallett@yorku.ca
Mitchell, Gail JProfessor, Chair/Director, York-UHN Nursing Academygailm@yorku.ca
O'Grady, CarolineAssistant Professor, BScN, MN, PhDcpogrady@yorku.ca
Peisachovich, EvaAssistant Professor, RN, PhDpeva@yorku.ca
Skinner, Harvey AProfessor, and Founding Dean (2006-2016)hskinner@yorku.ca
van Daalen-Smith, Cheryl LAssociate Professor, School of Nursing; School of Gender, Sexuality & Women's Studies; Children's Studies Progcvandaal@yorku.ca
Walkerley, Shelley Assistant Professorswalkerl@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.