Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Teaching Areas: NURS - Professional Issues & Trends

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Aslam, Irfan iaslam@yorku.ca
Falk Rafael, Adeline RProfessorarafael@yorku.ca
Jensen, ElsabethAssociate Professor, Director, York-CAMH Collaborativeejensen@yorku.ca
Kurtz Landy, ChristineAssociate Professorkurtzlcm@yorku.ca
Mallette, ClaireAssociate Professorcmallett@yorku.ca
Phillips, AndriaSessional Lecturerandriaw@yorku.ca
Seto Nielsen, LisaAssistant Professorlisaseto@yorku.ca
Skinner, Harvey AProfessor, and Founding Dean (2006-2016)hskinner@yorku.ca
Steele, Rose GProfessorrsteele@yorku.ca
Walkerley, Shelley Assistant Professorswalkerl@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.